Fondazione Oronzio e Niccolò De Nora 2006 Prizes

Delectrochemical Society (USA): for the third year

- *Nicolas Mano (University of Texas in Austin) for the third year:* Oronzio De Nora Industrial Postdoctoral Fellowship for the research program "Miniature membraneless implantable biofuelcell"

№ International Society of Electrochemistry (ISE):

- Vijayasekaran Boovaragavan (Center for Energy Systems Research, Tennessee Tecnological University, Cookeville, USA): Young Author Prize for the paper "Evaluation and improvement of electrochemical reactors"
- *Kyung-Won Park:* Prize on Electrochemical Energy Conversion for high quality work on the development of new electrocatalysts and polymer membranes suitable for direct methanol fuel cells

1 University of Milan (Italy):

- *Chiara Pezzoni*: Scholarship for the research program "Multiphase nanostructured electrocatalysts for reversibile oxygen evolution and reduction"

University Sapienza of Rome (Italy):

- *Alessandra Fernicola*: Scholarship for the research program "Electronic and electrolytic materials suitable for energy storage"

Società Chimica Italiana:

- Prize to **Monica Orsini (University Sapienza of Rome - Italy)** for the research program "Electrochemical synthesis of chiral derivatives and dicarboxylic acids"

Moscow Mendeleev University (Russia):

- 2 Grants for students

5th International Conference on Electrocatalysis (Montenegro):

- Sponsorship

PABFC-2007 Conference:

- Sponsorship

Fondazione Oronzio e Niccolò De Nora