Fondazione Oronzio e Niccolò De Nora 2010 Prizes

- Electrochemical Society (USA):
 Oronzio De Nora Industrial Electrochemistry Fellowship: Angela Zhang, Vanderbilt
 University, Nashville TN (USA)
- International Society of Electrochemistry (ISE):
 - Young Author Prize: Katarzyna Szot Polish Academy of Sciences Warsaw (Poland) for the article "Hydrophilic carbon nanoparticle-laccase thin film electrode for mediatorless oxygen reduction SECM activity mapping and application in zinc-dioxygen battery" published in Electrochimica Acta 54 (2009) 4620.
 - Prize on Environmental Electrochemistry ex-aequo: Ignacio Sirés Sadornil University of Barcelona (Spain) and Minghua Zhou Nankai University Tianjin (China) in recognition of their significant contribution to the use of advanced electrochemical technologies for wastewater treatment.
 - Prize on Applied Electrochemistry: Marian Chatenet Grenoble-INP, LEMPI (France) for his outstanding research accomplishments on fuel cell catalysts and durability.

• Società Chimica Italiana:

- Prize to **Alessandra Fernicola University of Rome "La Sapienza" (Italy) -** "Ionic liquids as advanced electrolyte components for proton and lithium ion transport"
- Prize to **Jijeesh Ravi Nair Politecnico di Torino (Italy) -** "UV-curable polymer electrolyte membranes for lithium-based batteries application"